UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE



Dean's Merit List (Undergraduate and Diploma) - Academic Year 2023/2024

The Dean's Merit List recognizes and celebrates the academic excellence of our highest achieving undergraduate students. This list includes all non-final year/final year students who have passed all modules as prescribed in their respective Programme of Study and have achieved a Cumulative Point Average (CPA) \geq 70 at the end of Academic Year 2023/2024:

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL AND FOOD SCIENCE		
BSc (Hons) Microbiology (A403/23) - Year 1	BEEGUN Chandralesh	
	ELAHEE Nihma Milhaab	
	EYDATOULAH Bibi Aishah	
	FLORE Marie Agnès	
	GANGADEEN Elisha	
	JHUGROO Asha	
	KUNTHASAMI Poovarshi	
	PHILIPPE Jean Adrien	
BSc (Hons) Food Hygiene and Environmental	BEHARI Hanshinee	
Health (Top-Up Programme) (A401/23) - Year 1	BERGER Marie Alexandra Julie Gabrielle	
	BHOONYE Jaanvi Devi	
	JUGESSUR Vidhushee	
BSc (Hons) Food Hygiene and Environmental	GOBIN Ginisha	
Health (Top-Up Programme) (A401/21) - Year 2	RAMGOOLAM Vedika	
	RAMKISSOON Lavina Baby	
BSc (Hons) Applied Biochemistry (A405/21) -	ABDOULA Raeesah	
Year 3	AZUGUR HOSSEN Bibi Farhaanah	
BSc (Hons) Food Science and Technology	SEEWOOGOOLAM Neeti Devi	
(A400/21) - Year 3	CHUTARDARY Daksha	
	MUNGUR Amiirah	
	NARAIN Faddwillah Bibi Swad	
BSc (Hons) Biotechnology (A325E/20) - Year 4	BALNAC Keershanee Baye	
	DOONGOOR Yoshinee	
	GOOLAMGOWHAS Bibi Mariam	
	NAICKEN Nallavi Kaniappa	
	MOHUNG Fakherah Banon	
	SEWCHURN Paluvi	
	SURROOP Bhuvaneshwaree	
Diploma in Forestry (A207/21) – Year 2	BEEHARRY Sandip	
	BOOCHIA Uchanah	
	BUCKHORY Ambrish	
	DOORGA Vedprakashsing	
	TACOORSING Dev	

DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURAL PRODUCTION AND SYSTEMS		
BSc (Hons) Agricultural Science	and	NOORMAHOMED Bibi Shifa
Technology (A312/23) - Year 1		
BSc (Hons) Agricultural Science	and	BHAGWANT Prishnee
Technology (A312/21) - Year 3		MOHEEPUT Thejasvi
BSc (Hons) Agricultural Science	and	AUBDOOLLAH Mohammad Faiz Ahmad Bin
Technology (A312/20) - Year 4		CAULLEECHURN Bhagyaluxmee
		RAMDIN Hajrah Bibi
		RAMLALL Oorvashi Devi